top of page
Simple Medicine

Joined a Confraternity!

Updated: Mar 1, 2022


I was missing church a little so I decided to look at a video of one of our local priests' masses. He started talking about joining a Confraternity and then that very night I dreamt about it. So I researched about it and am so impressed. I watched a YouTube video:

And the priest in the video said I could join with their parish!

I'm really happy I got the opportunity to be a part of one. So the one I enrolled in is the Rosary Confraternity from the "Rosary Center".


I'm 4 days in and I never realized how intense praying the Rosary can be. You don't really focus on the prayer so much but the meditation of the Mysteries make you think about little things you never would have thought of before.


I few days into it and I was outside with my parents, when I saw Mother Mary's robes (blue and white) with her arms open in a protective manner. That's the sense I was getting, like we were being watched over and protected.

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page