top of page
Simple Medicine

Welcome!!

Updated: Jan 8, 2022

Hi Simple Medicine Community!

I've created this website to make a better platform for difficult medical concepts to be explained simply and in a visually appealing way. I've always enjoyed drawing but medicine has always been my first love. So I have combined these two beautiful art forms to create a wonderful, easy-to-grasp method of understanding medical concepts.


Though I'm no professional artist, I've illustrated medical concepts that I have found especially difficult to visualize and make connections to enhance our medical education. I want people who struggled in medical school, like me, to see the simplicity of medical concepts in complicated questions and make connections quickly.


Contact me if you want private lessons or if you just want some advice or if you just want to talk. Sometimes we just need to confide in someone or vennt a little to get ourselves back on track. You've gotten further than where you were yesterday, so don't give up! Keep the faith alive and open up your mind to new things, new experiences and bring people up with you as you rise to greater heights!!!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How to get closer to God

19 July 2022: We worship whatever it is we are spending our time on. Whatever we want to spend time doing. If we listen to a certain type...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page